Customer Testimonials

Bill Brown Ford Customer Testimonials

Here at our Livonia, MI dealership, we understand our customer’s unique lifestyle needs. Since 1914, we have been turning dreams into reality by providing customers with the inventory they want while offering a seamless sales and service experience. You can count on Bill Brown Ford to keep you moving forward when it comes to buying a car at each milestone in life.

We pride ourselves on our reputation and the satisfaction of our loyal customers, which is why Bill Brown Ford remains highly recommended and favorably reviewed by so many shoppers all over the Metro Detroit area and beyond. Read what over 5,000 customers have to say about Bill Brown Ford, the #1 Ford Dealer in the world.

What Makes Bill Brown Michigan’s Preferred Ford Dealership?

There are plenty of reasons drivers from all over Michigan choose Bill Brown Ford year after year. First and foremost, as the largest AXZ plan dealer in the country, we deliver more F-150’s, Explorer’s, Edge’s, Escapes, Mustang’s, and Bronco Sport’s to Ford employees than any other dealership in MI. At the same time, our two distinct used car lots offer great Certified Pre-Owned Ford deals.

On top of all that, our Ford Truck Center is dedicated to serving the Ford fleet sales and service needs of local businesses around the greater Metro Detroit area. Visit our local Ford dealership, and we’re confident you won’t be disappointed.

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Kevin D'Arcy in Sales was absolutely fantastic - talk about a guy that goes above and beyond for the Customer!!! I could not have been happier last week receiving my car in about one hour from picking it out to having the keys in my hand. That guy knows what it takes to satisfy the customer. Great job, Kevin!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

We've been customers of Bill Brown Ford for years; Darwin Marsh takes great care of us! I recently asked Darwin to keep an eye out for a used car for me; low miles, great mpg - the quirkier the better. He called with a 2020 Kia Soul, just what I'd been looking for! And in Mars Orange! Such a fun car to drive and I avg 31 mpg! I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Largest Ford Dealer for a reason. Looking for a new car and struck out almost everywhere except Bill Brown. Thom H. was a great salesperson, not pushy, straightforward, friendly and downright cool. Really happy with the ease of purchase. Overall would recommend Thom and Bill Brown to anyone looking for exemplary customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Best New car purchase I've had in a long time!!! Also, best service dept.!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

This dealer is always professional, prompt, and courteous

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Tom Howard is the best. He took care all of my concerns. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Quick Lube at Bill Brown was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

The collision work was done quickly and ahead of schedule. The staff treated me right!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Very good business, would recommend to anyone

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Always a pleasure. Rick Williams is Awesome!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Ron Nowicki is excellent to deal with!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I came in looking for a vehicle big enough for family and was a little discourage from the last place I visit. Leaun was soo helpful, he educated me on what I should look for when purchasing a vehicle and got me into something newer and big enough for my family!. five stars all the way!!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

WONDERFUL... Steve Robin is the best!!! Love my new Escape

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Great experience leasing w new vehicle with Zac. Easy and stress free.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Nice dealership right next to the transmission plant in Livonia. Seems to be a good operating dealership. I know they are hurting for technicians. They also seem to be getting ready to change over in the work force.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

No issues, was handled expeditionsly.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Bill Brown Ford is a very nice dealership. Our sales consultant Vita V. Is the best. She is always so kind and helpful in helping us when picking out what we want in a new car. She answers all our questions and concerns. She is what keeps bringing me and my family back to Bill Brown Ford.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Great place to get all your service repair needs

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Frank Succurro and the team at Bill Brown Ford made the ordering and buying process super easy

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Dropped my car off at the service center Wednesday for 3 recalls. They said they would have it for the weekend most likely. I got the car back Friday. Great, fast service.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Great Costumer services the best In Detroit a Place you can trust 100% with car they will work with you on prices as well

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Had a awful smell under my hood. Stopped by Bill Ford service. They could smell something told me to bring it back the yesterday. Came in the next day in a few hours found the odor. Which was a dead squirrel they cleaned and sprayed the engine and they also did two recalls on the too.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Bill Brown is the best around!!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE! I am in sales my self but this guy Tony! He’s on a whole different level!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Fast and friendly service! Bill Brown is top notch!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Dealership is second to none when it comes to sales and service and even their Quick Lane.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Our experience with Bill Brown Ford was great and our Salesman John Desormeau was fantastic at keeping us updated on our vehicle and taking care of everything once our new Maverick arrived.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Excellent Service

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Marty Pearson is an excellent salesperson. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

I had a slow leak in one of my tires. I dropped my car off on a Sunday with their key drop box for Quick Lane service. All Ford dealerships should have Quick Lane service! It was completed by early afternoon on Monday. They also did a thorough check of my car. The shuttle was at my place of employment early and took me back to pick up my car! It was a great experience. I just may be switching Ford dealerships!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Our sales person is Scott. He is a very good guy. He helped us a lot to reach our budget.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Had a great experience at Bill Brown Ford. Chris Soutar was a great sales person, helpful and responsive. I love my new Explorer! Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

This is my second vehicle with Billbrown Ford,Laurie Knutson helped me get everything in order, it was an amazing experience,the staff from front desk to back end were super great too!!! I highly recommend Laurie and Billbrown Ford.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

They treat you like family!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Chris Miller, once again, made our vehicle decision and purchase an absolute pleasure! This is why we continue to do business with him and would never go elsewhere for a Ford vehicle! Thank you again Chris!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Bill Brown did a great job with my purchase experience once my Maverick finally arrived. Their pricing on warranties were great compared to other dealerships as well.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Steve Robin is the man to see over there. He's been taking care of my family for over a decade.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

No loaner, text service doesn’t accept text for service updates… I cannot complain. My vehicle was serviced quickly, everyone was smiles and all was fair and upfront. Cannot ask for better service compared to Feldman down the street. Glad Chris Baxter sold me my truck and made me a Bill Brown fan.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I drive out my of my way to have my vehicle serviced here.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Great service and great people!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Best vehicle purchasing experience ever and even more so considering so many dealerships price gouging. I checked dealerships in 6 states and this dealership and working with Rusty Karr was worth the drive!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Absolutely awesome sales team members, very willing to help and knowledgable of the Ford product line. Bill Brown Ford has provided me with the commercial trucks that I need even when others can't. Excellent pricing and a great service department makes bill Brown Ford the best in the business.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Chris Soutar was an incredibly professional and personable salesmen. He reached out to me a week after I expressed my interest in purchasing a Maverick that was possibly going to become available. He was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful to fit my needs. I'll be recommending friends and family to work with him!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Definitely recommend dealership to own a Ford car. Zac was a good sales person who helped me throughout my buying process.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Great friendly service. Pete B is a great guy, professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

First time ordering a car to be built rather than picking one from the lot. I was kept informed of timing as it changed due to chip supply issues, and picked it up at the dealership just a couple of weeks after it was built at the factory. My salesman (Tony Juncaj) was great work with, making it an easy process. I would definitely work with him again!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

This was the best and easiest car buying transaction I have ever experienced. Bill Brown Ford is a dealership you can see yourself using for years to come. My salesmen Rick Willliams is the best. Very kind, courteous, helpful and knowledgeable about your purchase. Thank you Rick for everything.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Great sales experience, great service department as well!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Marty P is the best !!!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

I have had tie rods and brakes done along with tire purchase and multiple other services including oil change and maintenance checks. I am very happy with Bill Brown. I find them completive and so very convenient and friendly. I have received coupons for services which I used and appreciate. My vehicle is 2013 Edge. I will continue to use their services for my maintenance.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

It was my first time here after ourchasing my new vehicle. The staff was very attentive, knowledgeable and quick! I've never had a full service done so fast! They were done within a half hour! I'll recommend the Bill Brown Ford Quicklane to EVERYONE I know!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Rusty Karr to the rescue!! Great experience and that’s why we keep coming back!