Customer Testimonials

Bill Brown Ford Customer Testimonials

Here at our Livonia, MI dealership, we understand our customer’s unique lifestyle needs. Since 1914, we have been turning dreams into reality by providing customers with the inventory they want while offering a seamless sales and service experience. You can count on Bill Brown Ford to keep you moving forward when it comes to buying a car at each milestone in life.

We pride ourselves on our reputation and the satisfaction of our loyal customers, which is why Bill Brown Ford remains highly recommended and favorably reviewed by so many shoppers all over the Metro Detroit area and beyond. Read what over 5,000 customers have to say about Bill Brown Ford, the #1 Ford Dealer in the world.

What Makes Bill Brown Michigan’s Preferred Ford Dealership?

There are plenty of reasons drivers from all over Michigan choose Bill Brown Ford year after year. First and foremost, as the largest AXZ plan dealer in the country, we deliver more F-150’s, Explorer’s, Edge’s, Escapes, Mustang’s, and Bronco Sport’s to Ford employees than any other dealership in MI. At the same time, our two distinct used car lots offer great Certified Pre-Owned Ford deals.

On top of all that, our Ford Truck Center is dedicated to serving the Ford fleet sales and service needs of local businesses around the greater Metro Detroit area. Visit our local Ford dealership, and we’re confident you won’t be disappointed.

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Great environment and staff are very helpful! Thank you to Stan for helping me get my first new truck!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Went to parts department for a part for my car. The parts employee's here are very friendly and knowledgeable. Sometimes the dealer has the best priced parts, you have to check.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Stan Damer found the Perfect car for my son. He was able to work with his budget and helped him through the entire process. Stan has also sold two cars to me. I have come to trust Stan completely as he always works very hard to find mw the very best deal and the very best interest rates. If you want a stress free car purchase experience with an honest hard working person, reach out to Stan Damer.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

I will never deal with another dealership for rest of my life. If you want the best vehicle purchase and service experience of your life go see mat (for new) or Ron (for pre-owned) at bill brown Ford. They do not disappoint! Sincerely, A customer for life

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

We dealt with Chris Miller, easy peezy. He was great, informative and honest and I drove off In a new Bronco! He sat with me after paperwork and walked me thu the entire vehicles features. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Great dealership. The service team it tops .

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

If I knew when I purchased my explorer that there is a transmission issue that causes me to manually unlock the parking brake each time the r selector is put in the park mode. This is totally unacceptable. I don't know of any other vehicle that is set-up this way. If I would have known this before I took delivery, I would not have leased my explorer. This nuisance spoils a wonderful vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I used BB Ford’s pick up and delivery services making my service experience convenient and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Simply amazing. There is a reason this dealership is the best in Michigan. Zac Archer is very professional, courteous and took the time to showcase any vehicle I wanted to look at. He was knowledgeable and answered all my questions with confidence, candor and immaculate presentation. I went to other dealerships in the area and none made me feel as welcomed and appreciated as Zac and his team at Bill Brown Ford. I would highly recommend Bill Brown to any of my family and friends for your next new or used Ford vehicle. For my order at the time of ...

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Extremely courteous and friendly service. On time and got an update without having to follow up.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Bought a great car here. Haven't had service yet but Ron was a good sales person to deal with. No high pressure, very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Best dealership around, especially Tony! I've been getting cars from him for years!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Great service !

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Darwin was the best. Go to him first!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Great experience, respectful and courtesy staff, timely communication, and good service overall. Everything was explained and never felt like I was being taken advantage of. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

I recently leased a 2022 Escape from Bill Brown Ford. This was my first lease from this dealership and the experience was a very positive one. My salesman was Chris Soutar. He was very helpful and easy to interact with. He took the time to work with me and find the vehicle that would best meet my needs. He found and applied all of the rebates that I was qualified to receive and made the transaction a smooth and easy one. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle to visit Bill Brown Ford and ask to meet ...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Bill Brown Ford is a dependable dealership. Unfortunately Ford has let down their customers in deliver quality and reliability. My vehicle is beautiful, 8 months for delivery unacceptable.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Had an amazing experience my sales guy Rick was awesome very helpful and very professional I would highly recommend Bill Brown Ford

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Great service every time I come here. Their parts department runs like a well oiled machine. 10/10 would recommend to a friend.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

In 2021 I leased a 2020 Fusion from Bill Brown Ford. It was my first ever dealership experience and I was nervous as hell. My guard was up the whole time waiting for pushy sales, a walk into a back hallway with a windowless room where they'd push more sales on me. None of that happened. We sat in an open area with our salesperson the whole time and got a screaming deal. Three days before posting this review, I picked up my 2023 Maverick from the same salesperson because I trusted her to take care of me the same way she ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Great experience working with Bill Brown Ford, my salesman Tony went above and beyond to help out and his staff was great. Thank You! Loving the Bronco Raptor

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Very smooth and professional experience purchasing a new vehicle. Service is very responsive too. I highly recommend this dealership. Best in the area.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Keith my salesman was great. He found me the truck I was looking for. Honestly one of the best dealerships I have ever dealt with in 30 years.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Very satisfied with Bill Brown Ford and my salesman Chris Soutar. The whole experience from ordering my truck to it coming in for delivery. If anyone needs a new Ford I would definitely suggest you go to Bill Brown Ford and see Chris Soutar.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Everyone was very helpful. Mariah was great.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

B B is the best dealership ever!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Jeff Muntean is the best salesperson at the best dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Overall good experience purchasing a new car. We have had a couple minor concerns with the vehicle post purchase, which the service department is being prompt in addressing. (If you have any concerns with your purchase, don’t try to get advice from whoever answers their phone. Either ask for or go in to see the service managers, who are wonderful and want you to be happy!)

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Honest, sincere and patient with me. Ron at Bill Brown Used Car Sales was more concerned about my personal needs of a replacement vehicle than his goal of making a sale. I could not be more satisfied with the entire experience from begging to look to the closing of the sale. THANK YOU!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

My lease was ending and I needed to get into a new truck. I worked with Chris Baxter and he made everything quick and easy. No hassles turning in my old lease and my new truck has way more features than my old one and the price isn't that much different. I will definitely be back when my wife's lease is up.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

I worked with Rob VanAssche who called me after being placed on a waitlist for a Ford Maverick. One came in and we signed the deal, it was a great experience and I would recommend anyone to use them for their new car/truck purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Had flat tire, car was towed to Bill Brown Ford. Got new tire & they delivered my car back to me the next day! Martin Duda has always kept me informed as to status of my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Excellent company!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Steve Miller is nicest sales guy. Never did I ever feel high pressure with sweat on my brow. He was honest , transparent during entire process. Steady composure, was very patient!! An absolute pleasure, it was a lengthy process, only because of my situation.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Good people to work with here. Thanks for making this a smooth transaction.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

We have been leasing from a competitor dealership for many years. Our saleman, Jeff Spooner moved from that dealership to Bill Brown Ford. We followed him there, after having a disappointing experience at the other dealership.The service was amazing and the information Jeff gave us helped to make our decision to lease an Edge. We love it! We waited only a week to get the color we wanted and it was then delivered to our home, no muss, no fuss! It's Bill Brown Ford and Jeff Spooner for us, from now on!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Great dealership! Honest and professional

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Bill Brown exceeded my expectations but I know it’s because Levell moved over there. He’s the only 1 I trust to give me an honest deal. I’ve worked with him for my past 3 cars and I would definitely work with him again. Bill Brown has stock and the salesmen. Can’t go wrong with that combo

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Matt was so delightful to work with. He made such an overwhelming (and historically awful) experience so easy and even fun! Matt's great personality and knowledge gave my partner and I peace of mind, he answered all our questions/ concerns. Of course I was able to leave with a vehicle I love and that is within my budget and time frame I needed it.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

I've been a long time customer of another Metro Detroit Ford dealer, but recently they have done a poor job of taking care of me. So, I reached out to Frank Succurro. Within 30 minutes of sending my email he called me. While on the phone with him, for less than 10 minutes, he picked out a truck, told me the payment and then told me the payment to buyout my current lease. I have been chasing my other guy down for months trying to get that info! Needless to say we got the truck and I bought my Flex within 48 ...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Excellent experience My third truck from them

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Great place to service your vehicle. Friendly,fast and fairly priced. I know,I owned a fast lube shop for 6 years,this place is the real deal!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

very friendly, informative, and honest experience

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

If you need repairs done on your vehicle, consider BILL BROWN FORD QUICK SERVICE LANE. They’re a wonderful bunch of people and they promise to get your car serviced at a reasonable price!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I had a wonderful experience buying my 2022 Bronco Sport. Vita my salesperson was ready and able to get me through a complicated process in purchasing the car. She also had my car prepped and ready for me to drive away the same day. Got my former 2018 Escape Ford Pass ready for my daughter to drive it away. Win, win, win for everyone !

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Very well run dealership—I used to work for one in a different life. Good communication. Friendly. Competent. The only downside for a big dealership that does service well is getting in.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Frank Succurro is the best! He's very knowledgeable and considerate. I highly recommend him if you're in the market for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Great staff!! Great service!!!! Less than one hour

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Jeff M. Is an excellent sales person.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

The nicest Ford Dealership in the area.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Best ford dealership around! Very accommodating to ford employees and family.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

I received another vehicle from Jim Stevens. He’s quite literally the best! He always takes good care of me. I’m very happy with my truck and will be back to see him again!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Prompt, courteous, professional and respect are what I observed during my recent vehicle service. Anytime Bill Brown Ford.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Excellent service staff were very friendly and attentive I would recommend my friends and family to bill brown.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Always take good care of me and Trudy (me Escape). Wonderful customer service! Intelligent and capable technicians. I would not go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

I went on for a recalled part. I was pleasantly pleased everyone was so nice. I was provided a ride home so I didn't have to wait all day and then theu bought my car back to me. The work was completed same day.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

I have owned Fords my whole life and this is THE best service I’ve ever had at any dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

We have bought multiple vehicles with Bill Brown Ford over the last several years and John Krause has been our salesperson every time. He has provided excellent customer service and has went above and beyond our expectations every time. He was always updating us on potential vehicles after we had our 2020 Hybrid Escape stolen in August. We appreciate the service he provided and will continue to ask for John when we need assistance with finding a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Fantastic service and always reliable.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Laurie is the best!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

It has always been a pleasure to do business here. Everyone has been kind but our sales person, Chris Soutar, is THE BEST!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022