Customer Testimonials

Bill Brown Ford Customer Testimonials

Here at our Livonia, MI dealership, we understand our customer’s unique lifestyle needs. Since 1914, we have been turning dreams into reality by providing customers with the inventory they want while offering a seamless sales and service experience. You can count on Bill Brown Ford to keep you moving forward when it comes to buying a car at each milestone in life.

We pride ourselves on our reputation and the satisfaction of our loyal customers, which is why Bill Brown Ford remains highly recommended and favorably reviewed by so many shoppers all over the Metro Detroit area and beyond. Read what over 5,000 customers have to say about Bill Brown Ford, the #1 Ford Dealer in the world.

What Makes Bill Brown Michigan’s Preferred Ford Dealership?

There are plenty of reasons drivers from all over Michigan choose Bill Brown Ford year after year. First and foremost, as the largest AXZ plan dealer in the country, we deliver more F-150’s, Explorer’s, Edge’s, Escapes, Mustang’s, and Bronco Sport’s to Ford employees than any other dealership in MI. At the same time, our two distinct used car lots offer great Certified Pre-Owned Ford deals.

On top of all that, our Ford Truck Center is dedicated to serving the Ford fleet sales and service needs of local businesses around the greater Metro Detroit area. Visit our local Ford dealership, and we’re confident you won’t be disappointed.

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

The information given to me then the follow thru by our salesperson to the final deal was perfect. He worked with me on many options to get to the number that I was looking for. Jaycob Randolph our salesman was spot on thru the whole process.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Great service at Bill Brown Ford from sales to delivery!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

My experience was excellent. The service was outstanding. I am very happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Joe the service manager is one of the best. He helps me every time I come in. He keeps me informed about my car. I come a long way just because of his service.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

service and sales are top notch although i have been waiting three years for the van i ordered.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Quick appointment and service.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Friendly and helpful. Would go back again.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Mellissa L. Rocked!!! Thank you for all your assistance and quick response back on my initial inquiry

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

This was one of the best car purchasing experience.I've ever had hands down if you ever need a car.Go to bill brown ford and ask for Rick you will not be disappointed...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Staff was great and very professional helped me find the item I was looking for

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Fast and easy to set an appointment! The waiting area is nice and they got my oil change done very quick.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

because we bought the vehicle from that dealer we were offered the loner vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Great experience salesman Jeff Spooner was Amazing to deal with. Highly recommend if in need of a salesman.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I've had to go to them twice for recalls and they have done an outstanding job. They picked up my car and delivered it back to me. They were excellent at communication and telling me what would be done and what was done and they're very friendly about the whole thing. I had a bad experience with another Ford dealer and they were the complete opposite of that dealership and did not standing job.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

I've always had a great experience at this dealership. My family and I have purchased multiple vehicles here. The sales process is always smooth and never pushy.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

John DesOrmeau is the best! He makes the process of ordering a new vehicle so easy.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Go see Chuck Fay for a used car. Bought a low mileage 22’ Titanium Escape and he was so accommodating and helpful. He is a genuine person and I got good vibes from him the moment we shook hands. It was a very laid back process.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Quick lane is well organized. You need an appt. though. I left and went to service to get a new remote starter for my Bronco. Was able to set that service up with my oil change on the following Monday. Service took care of me. The young man took payment for my oil change and programmed my remote the next day. Love that my extended warranty covered it! 5 stars

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

I worked with Ryan and he was absolutely accommodating from beginning to end! This was my first time going through this process I was nervous and worried about the experience, however Ryan listened to what I wanted addressed all my concerns and promptly got me into my dream family car! I am forever appreciative! And everyone I saw at Bill Brown was kind!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Great customer service and they were quick and took care of me and the car with kindness.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Billl Brown is where I always take my vehicle to be serviced. My job is very demanding and it is hard for me to sometimes get away to take care of business. Bill Brown has pick up and drop of services that I absolutely love. The service techs are also very prompt and I can communicate with them through text messages. They answer all my questions and provide me with recommendations going forward. All the staff are kind and friendly.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Absolutely love my Maverick. Tony is the best. Honest, no double speak, truly one of a kind!!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Chris Miller helped out and was a great salesman. He took care of my needs and listened to what I wanted.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

New building is much nicer with up-to-date technology. Everyone was helpful from the shuttle driver to technician to front desk staff.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Frank is awesome! Listened to me and ensured I received everything I wanted in my Explorer. Also understood my time constraints and made pick up of Explorer the best car buy experience ever

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I have dealt with several Ford Dealers in my area until my sales person move to Bill Brown Ford. I followed him there and a glad I did. He has since retired and I now deal with Scott Dourghty and he is fantastic to work with. Highly recommended Bill Brown Ford.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Extremely happy with the service at Bill Brown Ford. I will definitely return.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

What a wonderful buying experience. Salesperson is very knowledgeable and the whole process went flawless,

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Always have a good experience at bill brown service, Joe Shute has been my go to for years. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Bill Brown provided outstanding service when I needed to address a recall on my vehicle. They scheduled the appointment quickly, communicated well, and were friendly through the process. They were even able to drive me from the dealer to my office, then drive my car directly to my office when the service was complete. I would highly recommend Bill Brown.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

I absolutely loved the convenience of the vehicle pickup and drop off service provided by Bill Brown. The service was excellent too, they were able to fit me in for tire repairs and warranty repairs same day.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Bill Brown ford and salesperson Vita are Fantastic!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Professional staff and great sales person

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Great service. I as absolutely pleased with everything

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Blew a tire and they were able to get me in same day. Took a little over an hour, but it was mid day, on a Friday. Was very satisfied!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Laurie at Bill Brown is fantastic and wonderful to work with. Fantastic customer experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Great customer service. Our sales person Laurie was great! Very friendly, not pushy, very helpful and efficient. Was quick and seamless. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Had a great experience at Bill Brown Ford service my car was picked up and delivered. They met at exceeded all promised times. Great service And convenient

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Class act. I regularly take my 2022 Maverick to Bill Brown for service. I am always greeted promptly. They are incredibly organized, expedient, and efficient. I can make appointments online, and when I arrive, they are ready for me. I have never waited longer than 90 minutes for any service. They wash my truck when they are done. I cannot think of another local dealership who operates as efficiently and with such a high degree of customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Great service always they helped me gather information I was unable to obtain anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I’ve been dealing with the Bill Brown for the past 10 years of one of the best Ford Dealership ever in town highly recommended

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Let me just say, there's a reason Bill Brown continues to be the best in the state. Melissa Lelekatch in New Vehicle Sales was not only a great communicator, but she actually she listened to my wants & needs, and then did absolutely everything she could to assist in them becoming a reality. I felt not only well taken care of and confident in my purchase with Melissa, but I am absolutely enamored with my new car & I've also already shared my amazing experience (and the attached photo of her business card) with my friends and family ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Another great experience working with James and Bill Brown Ford. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Awesome people there. Fair market prices and one of the best warranties on new and used vehicles.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Al Lindsay is the best! I’ve leased 4 vehicles from and will continue to!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Good experience very satisfied

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

They have always taken care of me.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

After having my car for 12 years, I new it was time to find something new. However, being a little lady, I was extremely worried about finding something comfortable for me to drive. But then we met Rudy. He made the experience so easy for me! I went in thinking I was just going to fix my old beat up car, and walked out with a 2024 escape. He then went above and beyond to make sure I had my plates transferred over to my new car! I can’t express enough what an amazing experience I had, and how thankful I ...

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Scott Daughtry was great.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Keith Jewel - a salesperson at this dealership was far and beyond a man of his word. No trying to sell add on items or any tactics other places do. Deserves a hundred stars. Not just five. Buying a vehicle can be stressful. I absolutely recommend asking for him as you won’t ever go anywhere else. I live nowhere close to this dealership but I will drive ten hours because he’s just that honorable.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Very fast process with a low apr, will buy from again! Worked with Thom who was courteous, overall a great salesperson.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

After searching for the perfect F-150 at several local dealerships, we found it at Bill Brown Ford! Our sales representative, Ryan Owens, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He helped us every step of the way and made the buying process as quick and efficient as possible!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Great Ford dealership, very friendly employees. Our salesman Scott Daugherty is the best. I recommend him to everyone looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Took my 22 Escape in yesterday for service Emily greeted me asked what I was there for told her She kept me up to date on when my car was ready for me to pick up Had a problem with me calling the dealer I got a hold of Emily she took care of the problem. Shout out to mgmt I told Emily she should look into sales she is very Outgoing takes care of her customers problems right on the spot If she does move Up to Sales I will see her for sure for my next lease

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

The sells man Darwin was probably the most legitimate sells man I’ve ever met in my life. Good guy really. Best customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Sales and service here are the best! I hope to buy all of my vehicles from Bill Brown Ford!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

We purchased a 2024 Edge Titanium and our salesman (Mr. Archer) was so helpful in finding us exactly what we wanted. We called him late in the day to ask him what vehicles were available. The next morning he called us back with all the information we needed. We decided to buy the SUV he suggested for us. By 4:00 that same day he delivered our new vehicle to our door ready to go. We signed all the paperwork in our home. He then drove the vehicle we were turning in back with him to Bill Brown Ford. We will definitesly purchase ...

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Honest caring Dealership

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

So far so good in service they are the best available, currently. Time intensive but detail oriented and fair in their estimations.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Roy Mewton is a great!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Zac Archer is awesome painless easy by far best experience I've had at dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

The service advisor Kellie Hoxha was very professional and so communicative!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Chris Soutar does a great job.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Had recall work done on 2016 Flex. Service department people were courteous and professional. Work was completed in about 4 hours.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Very happy with the process. Thom was diligent and helpful. I enjoy my new car.