Customer Testimonials

Bill Brown Ford Customer Testimonials

Here at our Livonia, MI dealership, we understand our customer’s unique lifestyle needs. Since 1914, we have been turning dreams into reality by providing customers with the inventory they want while offering a seamless sales and service experience. You can count on Bill Brown Ford to keep you moving forward when it comes to buying a car at each milestone in life.

We pride ourselves on our reputation and the satisfaction of our loyal customers, which is why Bill Brown Ford remains highly recommended and favorably reviewed by so many shoppers all over the Metro Detroit area and beyond. Read what over 5,000 customers have to say about Bill Brown Ford, the #1 Ford Dealer in the world.

What Makes Bill Brown Michigan’s Preferred Ford Dealership?

There are plenty of reasons drivers from all over Michigan choose Bill Brown Ford year after year. First and foremost, as the largest AXZ plan dealer in the country, we deliver more F-150’s, Explorer’s, Edge’s, Escapes, Mustang’s, and Bronco Sport’s to Ford employees than any other dealership in MI. At the same time, our two distinct used car lots offer great Certified Pre-Owned Ford deals.

On top of all that, our Ford Truck Center is dedicated to serving the Ford fleet sales and service needs of local businesses around the greater Metro Detroit area. Visit our local Ford dealership, and we’re confident you won’t be disappointed.

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

From start to finish everything was 100% perfect. My sales man was not trying to up sell anything, delivered my vehicle, whole process took about 15 min's maybe even faster than that.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

I realized I didn't add an actual review to this rating. This is my second car from here and once again it was amazing service. While my last car gave me a bit of trouble, it was just the style of car that was known for issues. I got a used one (barely used) and I am absolutely in love with it. I just want to drive everywhere now. Leaun McAvoy was my salesman this time around and he was nothing but great. My Dad isn't use to not being able to "haggle" prices so he ...

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Great service.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Zac Archer is an all-star. Ask for him when you go in!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Go see Frank if you want the best deal around with a quick and effortless car buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Quick Lane very quick. Lots of pickup and drop off options

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Our salesman Chris went out of is way too make our purchase a very smooth process. We love our 2022 Ford Explorer. Thank you Chris and Bill Brown Ford.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

great service and so helpful.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Rick Williams took care of everything, thank you for coordinating my truck order.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Buy a Ford or anything USA made

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Great place to buy a vehicle, the salesperson, Scott Daugherty helped me locate the perfect vehicle, kept me informed of vehicle delivery date and made the final paperwork process quick and efficient. He also walked me through the car to make sure that I knew how to use all the features. Both Scott and Bill Brown Ford were a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Best place to get an F-150

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Want great service on your next vehicle lease or purchase? Visit Jeff Spooner at Bill Brown Ford!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Chris Miller has been my salesman for 10+ years. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Service advisor Emily was very knowledgeable and keep me updated with the status of my vehicle. The actual cost of repair for my car was less than the estimated cost of repair . Will definitely come back

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Frank was very helpful establishing my new vehicle lease. He did not pressure me while I weighed my options, and once I made a decision worked quickly to complete the transaction.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

I have purchased / leased 6 vehicles from Bill Brown. Thanks again Tony for a easy process and support.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Would have given a five-star rating if I had not had an issue with the delivery of my new Bronco. An accessory was installed prior to delivery. The install required the removal of an interior tailgate panel for the installation of the Molle Bag system. Instead of returning the panel for use when the Molle Bag system is removed the installed threw the part away! Common sense says put the part in the vehicle for the owner to determine what they want to do with their removed part. The dealer says they have ordered a replacement for me, I have ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Couldn’t wait to get my 2022 Platinum Expedition! It has exceeded my expectations. The new interior and exterior make it quite a head turner anywhere I go! It’s an amazing SUV!! Rick Vaughn at Bill Brown Ford provided and excellent delivery. He certainly makes the experience effortless.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

I worked with Jim at Bill Brown to order my Super Duty in July 21. He walked me through the entire build of the vehicle. At this time there were commodity issues with a custom order and he mentioned that I may be waiting some time for the options I picked. We talked a few times between the order and pickup on April 7th. Great service and up front on everything. When we picked up the truck we chatted with a tech who was super familiar with the Super Duty diesels. He answered a ton of questions and was awesome. Even ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Id like to Give a big shout out to Laurie Knuston. She went above and beyond to make our experience flawless. We called her for a specific vehicle and she got it for us within a week after countless other dealerships told us they couldn't help us or it'd be 16 weeks before they could get one. We will continue to drive 3 hours to come see Laurie. Thanks Ricky & Kelsi

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Bill Brown offered to deliver my Explorer completed the recall service to my home without additional charge, which really exceeds my expectation. I really appreciate it.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

A very professional staff. From the parts team to my service advisor Emily B. It was a pleasure having my vehicle serviced today.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I have to say, living in Livonia for 40 years, I never really trusted Bill Brown Ford. As of late, the last 2 yrs, I began using their service department again and would like to aknowledge that they have greatly improved their service and I am extremely satisfied with them. Would recommend for sure!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Frank S. my sales man takes care of me and my wife every time we purchase a vehicle and treats us like family great sales safe at this dealership best I have ever seen.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Go to this place and ask for Stanley! He was great and very helpful throughout process with my first lease. Bill Brown Ford is the place to go if you're in the market for a new car or truck for sure. It is very obvious why they are ranked #1 in dealerships

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

I am very satisfied with the customer experience that I had at Bill Brown Ford last week. I took my vehicle in for an oil change and it all went very smoothly from check-in to vehicle pick-up. The total time for the work to be done was short and my car was freshly washed when I got it. I left a happy customer!!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Always a great experience. Smooth and easy process with great customer care.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Bill Brown Ford is the best dealer in town and provides excellent service. Marty Pearson is extremely knowledgeable and friendly, and provided a great experience while purchasing my first new car. Would recommend Marty to anyone looking to buy or lease a new Ford.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Darwin Marsh is an excellent person when it comes to car sales. He has been the best salesperson I’ve worked with in the past for car purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

We have all our Fords serviced here. The service department is one of the best and we'll organized. I highly recommend Martin Duda if you need service done, he is informative and always kept me updated about my truck, everything was repaired correctly and in a timely matter.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Earlier today my wife and myself purchased a used vehicle through Leaun at Bill Brown Ford. The experience was nothing less than fantastic, Leaun did an excellent job start to finish with the process, and Kevin helped us expedite the pick up since we had our kids with us. We understand that our time restraints weren't ideal, however we are extremely impressed with how they were able to accommodate us. We appreciate the extra effort and look forward to doing business with them again in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

John Krause was an excellent sales consultant to work with. He got my husband into an F-150 at the price he wanted/needed. He was easy to contact and was responsive. He made the sales/leasing experience much less stressful than it usually is. Very impressed with Bill Brown overall. They were great to work with and we will absolutely return when our lease is up.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Awesome dealership & Mr. Pearson is the best salesman ever!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

The staffs were really helpful. Big thanks to the salesperson and especially the manager in Bill Brown Livonia.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Frank Succurro @ Bill Brown Ford is top notch...no other way to put it. I called Frank at 9:30 am on a Monday, told him what I needed, and By 1pm the same day I was driving out in a new '22 Explorer ST. Just what I asked for. Four hours from waking up, grabbing a bite with the family, and heading down to the dealership. Done deal. I'm locked in from here on out. Most pleasurable experience I've ever had purchasing a car. He had it already pulled up on the drive ready to check out, the whole nine ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Great customer service , great pricing follows through with quoted Internet price!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

After moving back to the Livonia area, I took my car for a recall correction and got a full synthetic oil change. From start to finish I got grade a service from friendly and professional staff. Huge difference from Chevy dealer I used to work at.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

I had a great experience here. The salesperson I worked with, Chris Baxter, was kind, responsive, and clearly did whatever he could to get me the car I wanted in my budget. I will definitely come back in the future and tell others the same.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Everything was great Chris Souter was very professional and very quick with getting everything done for us if you every go to bill ford ask for him will definitely be working with them again and will request family and friends to work with them

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

I travel from Bloomfield to Livonia past several other dealerships to go to Bill Brown. I've hiccups at other dealers but never any at Bill Brown. The service department does a great job and the people there are easy to work with. They make the whole experience very low stress.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

I brought in my wife’s 2017 Ford Fusion to the service department a few weeks ago. I was greeted by Martin Duda. Within five minutes of standing in service, Martin had signed us up and scheduled our car for servicing. His professionalism and customer service was far above the standard. At least three days a week, Martin would leave detailed voicemails updating us with his progress. Martin will be the reason my family will be buying another Ford in the future. He took care of our car from start to finish and made the whole process an excellent experience. He ...